Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:47 a.m. - 2007-09-19
Doctor Doctor
I gotta case of bad lovin' for you.

If I scared you, I'm sorry. Understand that it was not a case of boundary jumping or prematurity, but rather immaturity. I'm 37 and should have better control in a lot of things. I don't. I'm pretty inexperienced, too. I think you knew that. I know I don't have to tell you, but I've been depressed for a long time, more so recently. I think all this contributed to "the incident". You were angry, and you had a right to be, yet you handled it with more maturity and tact than I could have hoped. Thank you.

For everything,0)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter