Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:23 a.m. - 2007-09-20
In the past year I ...
Moved twice
Had sex 1/2 time
got drunk roughly 52 times
gained 70 pounds
Flew to Florida
Seriously ignored my diary
sold one van
went deeper into debt
Got to see the Tigers in the World Series
stopped taking Ambien recreationally
read a few books
watched a bunch of TV
only got to see my dog (Kiki) twice
Bought nine pairs of shoes
Started and stopped and started therapy
Grew, shaved and regrew a goatee
Dyed my hair twice
Kissed three girls
Developed a nasty case of agoraphobia
Rode my bike precisely 5 times
Chose to stay idle
Didn't work
Became a charity case
Finalized my divorce
Learned how to tie a bowtie (almost)


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter