Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:39 a.m. - 2009-07-17
I could carless!
I walked all the way to the grocery store today. No shit, I really did. I'll admit it felt strange to take my usual "walk for exercise" route for something practical, but with my car currently fucked I didn't have a choice. I guess I'll fare all right without it for the next few days though and early next week I'll take it to a local shop and pay way too much money to get it mended. After all you can't live in Metro Detroit without a car. It's heresy! No, it worse. Heresy only jeopardizes your eternal soul.

There goes any birthday money (and more besides.0(

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter