Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:02 a.m. - 2006-11-28
Put it on my Tabby!
I found out that my friend had his cat put down on credit a few years ago and has no intention of paying the bill. Interesting dilemma. Do I let a dead cat ruin my credit, or do I pay for (and tacitly approve) feline related homicide. Either way the bill has to be paid. Damn shame too. Ducky was a great cat! The first of a very few cool cats that I have met. Admittedly it has been a relatively small sample. Still I can't get the recurring sense of impending doom that credit ilicits out of my head. Buy now, pay later! No payments 'til 2008! Enjoy your life today, tomorrow promises a never ending line of creditors and usurers snapping at your proverbial heels! I have had this attitude for years and ignored it. Psychically, karmically, emotionally. A strange sense of foreboding that I have run away from at every turn. I think the time to settle my account is long overdue and I no longer want to "put it off". Finally the ledger must necessarily read Spayed in Full!!! I couldn't resist.0)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter