Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:55 p.m. - 2006-11-26
Yahtzee Nazi
Sometimes it's better to just throw up or black out. I wish either had happened last night. Maybe I wouldn't feel as shitty as I do today. After a few month break I leapt off the wagon. I'm not normally a problem drinker, but I think I need to re-evaluate why I stepped on the throttle as hard as I did. The strange thing is I kind of knew I was doing it at the time, yet did nothing to stop it. Like a car crash happening in slow motion, there I was back at my local and acting the ass. I wish I hadn't said or did some of the things I did. I'm really sorry for hurting anybody's feelings. I was a total dick, and for that I apologize. Unreservedly. I'll be better next week. Oh yeah, I don't know how to play Yahtzee either. I mean I get it, in theory. Like I get the internal combustion engine and fuckbuddies. I know they exist, I just don't understand them.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter