Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:54 a.m. - 2006-11-13
Nocturnal admissions
Sometimes I take sleeping pills recreationally.
I still hope to find someone special in a romantic way.
I am hypervigilant about fidelity boundaries. Perhaps unhealthily so.
I don't know where I'm going.
I don't know when, or if I'll get there.
I'm truly happy about that!
Hearing from someone after a long expectation is still exhilirating.
I shouldn't look at naked pictures of my friend's ex-girlfriends no matter how many diary entries they inspired;0)
I want to start taking my writing seriously.
Cleverness is a reflexive act on my part. It's also a cudgel I use to bludgeon others into leaving me alone.
I feel better than that last one would indicate.
15 minutes have passed.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter