Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:57 a.m. - 2006-11-12
CAUTION: Thoughts Under Re-Construction!!!
Warning, Gentle Reader, there may be danger ahead as I attempt to reconstitute my mental stability. I'll be working to improve my paradigm. Some days will be diamonds, some dirt. Most of all I will be moving forward. I'm sure there will be times when I will lapse into my old self-loathing habits. Trust that these will be short-lived.

Sorry if you got used to hearing me bitch about this and that. Things I could never hope to control. Things I didn't have an opinion about yet took sides anyway. I know I've tired of hearing me bitch about the same shit!
I can only imagine how you feel.

One thing I swear: the same juvenile dick jokes that have made me famous will continue. This is my solemn vow to you, Gentle Reader, you have earned it. Really, I'm huge. Seriously packing heat. Certifiably hung. Genitally gifted. A horse among men. Swingin' pipe. Notifiably endowed. Slightly curved (full disclosure). Intermittently arousable (too much disclosure). Prone to exaggeration.

Fini.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter