Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 p.m. - 2006-11-13
Prison Etiquette
Con Tact. I've tried many times in the past to reach out to people (mostly electronically). Furtive, desperate attempts to make a connection with someone. Anyone. I'm tired of being alone. No longer afraid. Just weary and ready to share myself with another human being. I don't know how to do that exactly, but I've got to keep trying. Failure is not the end of the world. In fact it is entirely natural, expected and a great learning tool. Yeah, it sucks. Get over it! Most importantly I need to communicate with myself for once. There is no Tower of Babel in my life. I can do this! I have a lot to offer. There's a list of 10 things taped to my bathroom mirror. I'll leave it to you, Gentle Reader, to enumerate them. Yeah, "it" is on there! (No one said it couldn't be something physical.0)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter