Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:46 p.m. - 2011-11-24
Thankfulmess mach II
Things I'm thankful for:

Mom and Dad
A place to stay
Pell Grants
Spinning
Doc Marten wingtips
Doritos tacos
Having all of my toes
The Lions for never failing to disappoint
50 degree weather in late November
Just for Men moustache and beard dye
Breaking Bad
Did I already say Doritos tacos?
Inquisitiveness
Skype
A great therapist
Access to Canadian anti-perspirants
Having my own car
Dental (and mental) care
Nerf Brainball
Batman the Animated Series and Get Smart reruns

And last but certainly not least:
hope and a light at the end of the tunnel which doesn't appear to be a train.0)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter