Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 a.m. - 2008-11-02
Extra Happy Hour?
Today I was given an extra hour of life and what did I do with it? Read to blind shut-ins? Ladle soup to the ever increasing number of downtrodden folk? Volunteer to walk the death row dogs at the animal shelter? Nope, I played Wii Golf. That's not exactly true, I "practiced" Wii Golf. For that inevitable day when being a scratch video golfer is a desirable trait in a potential mate and not, as I currently suspect, evidence of a wasted life.

I am really improving my short game, though. God, I wish that was some kinda euphemism,0)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter