Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:38 a.m. - 2010-12-18
I bought a Christmas tree
Alright, so it's only a two and a half foot tall fiber optic one from Wal-Mart that glows and glimmers in ever shifting swirling shimmers, but I'd finally decided that I really wanted one (and perhaps secretly had for a few years). I used to have very real reasons for being sad on Xmas Eve, but I have so many more truly beautiful ones to be happy for now (more than I could have even hoped for a few short years ago).

For now, right now, I know this: I am happy, hopeful and loved. As well as the owner (and displayer) of a really killer Christmas tree! What more can one ask for?

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter