Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:56 a.m. - 2013-03-24
Yawn... are you waiting for moves?
As a matter of fact, Words with Friends, I am waiting for moves. In any direction, please.

After slogging through nearly 10 hours of math homework these last three nights and vigilantly (obsessively?) tending to my FarmVille farm, I've had precious little time to do much else of note. Nope, not even gluttony, dear reader. Course what with the gaping hole in my maw, it's not advised anyways. There's worse ways to lose pounds I suppose. Eight this week alone!

I need to sleep, I've still got many more math problems to do before tomorrow's exam (and a project due besides). Hopefully this tentative armistice between us will hold out a little longer yet.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter