Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:03 a.m. - 2009-12-07
Thankyaverrymuch!
I just dropped a sleeping pill on the Elvis rug in my bedroom. The irony is not lost on me, believe me. Though the Lunesta nearly was.

Maybe the universe is trying to tell me something, but what? Eat more peanut butter and 'nana sandwiches? Bacon is my friend? It couldn't possibly be a caution about taking pills every night to go to sleep and still more pills upon regaining consciousness to stay awake, could it? Nah... that never hurt nobody, right?

Note to self: just to be safe, be careful on the toilet for a while!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter