Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:30 p.m. - 2006-11-23
Thankfulmess
Things I'm thankful for today:

My parents
My aunt
Listening to stories
Relative health
Dad's bottomless bottle of Xanax
Having too much to eat
50 degree weather and pea soup fog
Using the word "copse" (incorrectly it turns out)
A wild bluebird's unexpected visit
Detroit Lions traditional Thanksgiving collapse
A positive guy winning
A DSL connection
Bit Torrents
Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant
The British for kicking out the Pilgrims
Email from friends on a Holiday
A Coke Float
David Letterman's Mom and Guess the Pie
Love (Beatles), love (possible) and love (self)
Time
Perspective
Inner Peace
The Future

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter