Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:18 a.m. - 2006-11-09
Feelings, nothing more than feelings...
Who knew they were important? To have and acknowledge and stuff. What a weird, wild, wacky revealation. The mere idea that I deserve to have them was mind blowing. In a good way. I mean that. Rather, I feel that.

For today I'm not angry or hungry or confused, but I know that I soon will be. And that's exhilirating. The expectation of pain, real emotional pain. Not some staged TV drama. Not an upset stomach from stuffing myself. No confusion when the first two don't actually make me feel better.

Cool!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter