Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:56 p.m. - 2006-10-31
A ghost of a peacock
What I wore today:
Black T-shirt
Orange flannel shirt
Black Jeans
Orange socks
Black and orange Tiger stripe Vans
Candy Corn earring
Candy Corn boxer shorts

Attention I actually got:
A few nice compliments.

Feeling bad when people did/didn't notice:
Priceless!

I want to be noticed so badly, yet honestly don't know what I would do if anyone ever paid the slightest attention to me. I fear I would just drive them away with my incessant desperation.

Let me slip through the crowd in all of my finery,
whispery quiet, a maelstrom inside of me
Arrayed in attire somewhat resplendent,
Defiant, alone, on no one dependent

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter