Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:35 a.m. - 2014-12-05
I'll play the waiting game
Recent super down feelings seem to be abating, but I still need to find out if a return to Brazil is in the cards. I can't imagine not being able to go back, it was such an amazing experience. Fingers crossed, hopefully soon.

I'm stumbling through the final few moments of my humanities semester after dropping a truly mind fucking sonography class run by a sadistic old queen who'd rather listen to Ariana Grande than teach students. Now I'm trying to get the "W" taken off my transcript. Oh, and find a new major.0)

Less than 3 weeks to Christmas and so much left to do. Car issues, scholarships, clutter, Xmas outfit concerns, exercise. Should make for an interesting couple of weeks.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter