Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:42 a.m. - 2012-12-20
On Your Radio (not so fast!)
So, now I've fucked up the stereo in my car as well. My brilliant scheme to switch batteries before selling my minivan has resulted in my frying the radio that I had installed six months ago.* Great, another 90 bucks down the drain (If I'm lucky!). I know one thing for certain, a car is worthless without a working radio.

Also, more administrative bull via DHS portending a loss of my Bridge Card and the crushing debt finally coming home to roost, make for one jolly fucking Holiday Season. Bah!!!

*Note to self. You're not particularly handy or clever, so don't assume that you've suddenly become either one.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter