Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:51 a.m. - 2008-06-01
Gl�cklich und Froh
I Want to Hold Your Hand > Komm Gib Mir Deine Hand > Come Give Me Your Hand

Music: The Beatles - German Lyrics: Camillo Felgen

O come, come to me
You drive me out of my mind
O come, come to me
Come give me your hand
Come give me your hand
Come give me your hand

O you are so pretty
as pretty as a diamond
I want to go with you
Come give me your hand
Come give me your hand
Come give me your hand

In your arms I'm happy and glad
It was never that way with anyone else
never that way, never that way

O come, come to me
You drive me out of my mind
O come, come to me
Come give me your hand
Come give me your hand
Come give me your hand

In your arms I'm happy and glad
It was never that way with anyone else
never that way, never that way

Oh you are so pretty
as pretty as a diamond
I want to go with you
Come give me your hand...

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter