Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:14 a.m. - 2016-06-10
I dunno...
... what or if I'm thinking and feeling lately. Not much of either, honestly. I'm stuck again and perhaps for a significant chunk of time to come. I know I have some decisions to make about my future and this has always been terrifying in the past. To the point that I simply shut down and... what? I was going to say "exist", but is that what I would call it really? No, I just stay sat on the sidelines of life while I watch the parade of friends, acquaintances, flotsam, and effluvia pass. Sigh... I'm growing weary of this indecision.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter