Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:40 a.m. - 2014-10-12
A Vague Sense of Sadness
Just lately, and for probably longer than I care to note, I've felt a low level of anxiety and sadness. I've always denied that things were as bad as they really are, but it seems like something which I can no longer continue to ignore. Many problems are conspiring to converge at once and when they do... What? I'll just go on ignoring them, is what I fear.

My eyesight is quickly worsening. It's probably time for bifocals at the very least. My mother is not doing so well physically and experiencing it firsthand has effected me more than I thought it would. I'm pretty sure I'm not going to become a sonographer like I had planned for the last couple of years. I really need to figure out what major to switch to. I may not be able to go back to Brazil as I had hoped. I'm starting to feel the effects of twenty years of overeating and being sedentary.

Sigh... I need a change. Fast.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter