Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 a.m. - 2008-01-18
Gerald Ford Credenza
Snatched from a fever dream (or two):

A party at my old house in Clawson, hors d'oeveur trouble, a plane crash which may or may not include former president Ford, but definitely includes his office furniture, a bunch of rednecks dismantle my old Ford Tempo at the garage I just got a job at while I sit there helpless, afterward I seek help from a guy I worked with a few years ago and didn't like, his girlfriend and the two of us must first change the oil filter on his '51 Ford truck, we arm ourselves with various weapons found in an old barn, including a bow and arrow and go after the... And then I wake up.

To think, I never remember my dreams either.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter