Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:50 a.m. - 2008-11-20
Everything is Broken
Something has happened to my computer. More specifically, my DVD burner, lately. And that is, it's fucked up. Sorry if I'm being too technical, but it's the truth. But seriously, I'm in some concentric circle of hell with codec errors, buffer underruns and "output file may not be available". When the burn is successful I can't get any sound on my player and when I try it on my flatmate's machine: it sounds fine, but the picture is glitchy. Rats!

And just when everything else in my life wasn't working, too. Who am I kidding? Movies and TV are the only things in my life right now.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter