Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:00 a.m. - 2012-11-04
Falling Back
Into old habits? Not likely, but sometimes it's a nice (or at the very least, necessary) place to visit. Not to put too fine a point on it: I long for the long gone days of longing. Oh, I still want things (relationships, personal fulfillment, etc.) but not with the former lonely aching feeling of impossibility attached to it. I'm either getting better, or growing benumbed to the gaping maw of nothingness that is my life. Too soon to tell.

So, to sum up, I looked into my past, thought of my future and ignored for the thousandth time my crappy present. Not falling at all, really, more like stumbling slowly forward, for better or worse.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter