Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:30 a.m. - 2007-04-05
...but I Can't
I could walk out my front door tomorrow and do just about any damn thing I want to and that's the problem. The wanting, or rather the lack of wanting.

Optional paralysis. The "privilege" of having too many options, therefore not being able to commit to any one of them.

Stasis. A period of little or no evolution within a species. The sense of time passing and waiting and waiting and waiting for something to happen. It never does.

Posessions. Something I can own instead of actually interacting with humanity in any real sense. The more twisted second part comes when I wish I could impress people with my "things". Talk about an ultimate mind-fuck!

These are things that have been rattling around in the little back corner of my brain for far too long. And now they are your problem. No tagbacks!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter