Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:15 a.m. - 2007-10-26
Watching the (non)watchers
I've become more and more obsessed with who's reading and/or viewing my varied blogs of late. And in this enterprise the internet itself has been the most accomplished accomplice I could have hoped for. Whether it's being a Gold member or some scant lines of secret code tucked surreptitiously in my Myspace profile one can reliably track who is checking in as well as what they're reading. It turns out, virtually no one and not much, respectively. I don't know why, or if, this should bother me, but it does. I didn't get into this game for attention (maybe I did on some level) but once I'd gotten the slightest bit of positive feedback I feel like I've been fairly screaming for attention, albeit in my sick and co-dependent way. And I hate that. And I hate that I hate that. I'm really just a ball of wrong ideas posing as a man sometimes.

Guten Tag. Cheers. Terve.

Out of my brain on the train
the - oh, nevermind. That one is too precious even for me.0)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter