Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:55 a.m. - 2006-12-24
Looks like it will be, too!
Lonely Christmas by The Orioles
written by unknown

It's going to be a Lonely Christmas
Just won't be a holiday
I'll sit here in my room
and cry, cry, cry because you went and
took your love away

It's going to be a sad sad occasion
For this year I know there won't be
Presents wrapped in any fancy paper
'neath the branches of my Christmas Tree

Last year was fine, because your love was mine
And I knew you'd come when I'd call
But this year I'll be blue and lonely
listening to the music from the party
cross the hall

Well I know I'd have a Christmas feeling
everyday my whole life through if you would send the Christmas gift I've longed for
Darling tell me once more I Love You!

Last year was fine cause your love was mine
and I knew you'd come when I called
But this year I'll be blue and lonely
listening to the music from the party
cross the hall

Well I know I'd have a Christmas feeling
Everyday my whole life through
If you would send the Christmas gift
I long for Darling tell me once more
I Love You!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter