Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:01 a.m. - 2006-12-11
Blood to Let
Well, it's been a quite eventful couple of years and I've only just gone gold (now I have extensive stats reports to prove no one is reading,0) I don't know what or why or where this is heading. It is heading somewhere, isn't it? Yes, definitely. Everything is heading somewhere. There are even people who willfully go to Toledo. It's true! In some ways I feel as if I have just begun down the most wonderful, baffling path. There will be obstacles and I'll wish that I'd left a bit earlier, but these will pass. Today I endeavo(u)r to continue forward and simplify my life. Streamlining. Separating the wheat from the chaff. Winnowing the, er, whatever it is you winnow! I need to identify who is truly important to me. Not what. WHO! Possesions aren't people and no amount of them will ever replace a hug, a smile or a shared degrading physical encounter. For that you need people. Shameable, damaged, yearning people. Yes ladies, I'm still available!


previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter