Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:42 p.m. - 2006-12-06
To Survey Man

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Mr Mojo Risin'
Birthday:7/18/70
Birthplace:Pontiac, MI
Current Location:at my computer
Eye Color:Brown
Hair Color:Brownish
Height:5'11"
Right Handed or Left Handed:Right
Your Heritage:Scots/Irish
The Shoes You Wore Today:Brown Doc Marten Wingtips
Your Weakness:Cowboys are My Weakness by Chris Difford
Your Fears:Loneliness. And mice. And lonely mice.
Your Perfect Pizza:Hawaiian Cheeseburger
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Making it to next year!
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:I don't IM. I'm an adult
Thoughts First Waking Up:Why am I soft in the middle, the rest of my life is so hard!
Your Best Physical Feature:Eyes
Your Bedtime:Whenever the drugs kick in
Your Most Missed Memory:Sanity
Pepsi or Coke:Pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:McDonalds
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:neither
Chocolate or Vanilla:Vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:Cappuccino
Do you Smoke:Nah
Do you Swear:Whenever I fucking can!
Do you Sing:Poorly
Do you Shower Daily:Yep
Have you Been in Love:I dunno
Do you want to go to College:Never
Do you want to get Married:(shrugs)
Do you belive in yourself:Periodically
Do you get Motion Sickness:No
Do you think you are Attractive:I have my moments
Are you a Health Freak:I have freakish health
Do you get along with your Parents:Mostly
Do you like Thunderstorms:No
Do you play an Instrument:Guitar
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yeah
In the past month have you Smoked:Unfortunately
In the past month have you been on Drugs:Do prescriptions count?
In the past month have you gone on a Date:No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:No
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:No
In the past month have you been on Stage:No
In the past month have you been Dumped:No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:No
Ever been Drunk:Yes
Ever been called a Tease:Nope
Ever been Beaten up:Nuh-uh
Ever Shoplifted:Yes
How do you want to Die:an overdose of happiness
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:There's no danger of that happening
What country would you most like to Visit:England or Scotland
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Brown
Favourite Hair Color:Blonde
Short or Long Hair:Short
Height:5' something
Weight:Yes
Best Clothing Style:None
Number of Drugs I have taken:Umm... 2?
Number of CDs I own:700 or so
Number of Piercings:2
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:Starting this survey

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter