Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:55 p.m. - 2006-11-04
Nothingness-ness
Can't seem to think of anything to write. Can't think of anything to think. Can't. Can't. Can't. Immanuel.
Kant, that is. Black gold, Texas tea.
Maybe I need a (psychotic?) break. I can't even see the benefit of purging all of this blackness into the greater consciousness. More electronic bullshit clogging up the already muddled web. Where do I get the ego? Has technology evolved for this? I'll answer my own questions: Wal-Mart and Yes, it has! Don't know how to stopstopstopstopstopstopstopstopstopstop...postpostpostpostpostpostpostpostpost...pastpastpastpastpastpastpastpastpast...lastlastlastlastlastlastlastlast...sappedsappedsappedsappedsappedsappedsapped...passedpassedpassedpassedpassedpassed...vastvastvastvastvastvastvastvast...massedmassedmassedmassedmassedmassed...aghastaghastaghastaghastaghast

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter