Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:40 p.m. - 2006-11-01
Taxing
In the sense that I always feel like I'm paying some psychic price. A levy on my emotions. Actually I'm more like Willie Nelson, blissfully ignoring the obligation assuming others will do the work for me. That only works for so long. At a certain point you have to pay the fiddler. There's only so much pot to smoke or golf to play. One day you wake up with an 18 million dollar tab. Still, he seems exceedingly happy, so maybe there is something to be said...

Titles and times
hidden clues
hiding hidden crimes
Riddles and rhymes
muted hues
Concealing uphill climbs

I have got to buy a rhyming dictionary!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter