Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:39 a.m. - 2006-10-16
Dire Straits
Not the band (although they're great too). I'm in a bad way and I no longer feel able to work it out by myself. This Wednesday morning I have an intake appointment to enter the Partial Psychiactric Hospitalization Program at William Beaumont Hospital.

I've done the program twice before, with some amazing results. It's just that my depression has returned with a vengeance and I don't like some of the recurring thoughts I've been having lately.

So to anybody reading this: sorry for my recent clingy behavior and constant emails and cell phone calls. You don't know how much of a help you have been to me. Thanks to all of you!

I hope to return shortly with a better attitude about the future and many, many more dick jokes. They really are the funniest ones.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter