Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:57 p.m. - 2005-08-25
Confession is good for the sole!
I've never lied to you. Neither have I been completely truthful. What the Catholics call a "sin of omission", I guess. Any advice, jokes or trivia were straight from my heart, but they didn't tell the whole story.

I feel like we've really connected recently. Maybe this is just a "friend" thing on your part. I honestly don't know. I hope it can be more. I understand if you're not ready right now. I've never had great........timing.

I apologize for "telling" you this way. I know it makes me a coward. I've had every opportunity and just couldn't bring myself to do it. Also, my feet are blistered and killing me from our walks lately.

(That last one is a joke. Mostly.)

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

Site Meter